Shameless plug!

3 May

Hey friends!
okay, I know I am taking a risk here, but this is huge for me and my wife. I entered a photo of Alicia and our 9 week old son Galen into a mommy and me photo contest t win a one night stay at a hotel and a really good gift certificate to a sweet restaurant. We are totally broke, and really could use a weekend together as our 5 year anniversary is coming up! If you guys could vote for us every day, that would be awesome! I would really appreciate it! Wooooooooo (=

Rate Me – Y100’s Mommy & Me ::  Mother’s Day Photo Contest http://wncy.upickem.net/r/4R3sUNGvvmN?r=340050

Leave a Reply

