New Bike Pump!

5 Apr

So I spent my gas money on a bike pump (=
Especially with how many flats I’ve gotten from not having my tires pumped at quite a high enough PSI I thought it was time. I’m commuting to work now, and yeah. It was necessary.

I guess I should clarify. My wife Alicia and I have just undergone a move to a new city! We are now in Appleton, Wisconsin. If you don’t know, it’s just a little bit from Green Bay. It’s a great place, real bike friendly, lots of great restaurants and coffee shops. I am actually working at Harmony Cafe now, which is a part of Goodwill in Wisconsin. Plus, our new place is only a 12 minute commute by bike. Awesome.

I know it’s a little silly to get super excited over a bike pump, but this thing is frikkin awesome! I actually have a pressure gauge now, and it goes up to 160 PSI. Sweet.

It’s a Fuji, I don’t know the model number, but it has a smart head, a.k.a. it does both presto and schrader valves. No adapters or anything. Slick.

Image

Imageki

Leave a Reply

